Customer Reviews

Add A Review


review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Steve Chilton

Had a great experience with Steve and all the members of Chris Leith Dodge in Wake Forest.
Jan 24 2017
Reviewed by Chris Buck

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Steve Chilton

Steve was my salesman and he took a lot of time not only finding the truck for me but also helping with and questions I had Mike went above and beyond helping me to get my finances approved,he knows his job very well and uses this knowledge to make sure his customers are well taken care of From driving onto the lot to driving out with my new truck everyone was helpful nice and professional My overall experience I would rate as a 10 Thanks to all!!!!
Nov 22 2016
Reviewed by George Keen

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Paul Hayes

Paul, is awesome! We had been to numerous dealers, got a lot of fast talking non sense and nonchalant attitudes. We called Paul around 12:00 PM on Tuesday, popped up at 5:00, was pulling off with our 2016 at 7:15! He listened to our needs, did his part and got us on the road without the ping pong nonsense we had gotten! You want great service without the added fluff and nonsense?! Go see Paul Hayes! Best car buying experience we've had ever!!!
Sep 21 2016
Reviewed by Ron & Melissa

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Johnny Dudley

Easy scheduling, quick turn around, great service!
May 4 2016
Reviewed by Garrett

review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Staff Member: Glen Mulder, Billy Green& Michael Skaggs

I had another phenomenal buying experience at Chris Leith Dodge. What an awesome staff! Salesman Glen Mulder and Sales Manager Billy Green were both phenomenal. Both patiently helped me buy the right truck after multiple test drives and gave me the best trade in price on my trade, beating CarMax and other dealers in the area. Michael Skaggs, Finance Manager, was awesome with the financial process and I never felt under unsure pressure to purchase extra items as can happen at that stage. I annoy recommend Chris Leith Dodge enough.
Apr 29 2016
Reviewed by Duncan
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Best service I've ever had! Great people and great customer service.
Nov 7 2014
Reviewed by Akela
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
5 STAR EXCELLENT EXPERIENCE! I have just had both of my Dodge vehicles serviced unexpectedly. The service was OUTSTANDING. Efficient, timely, and very clear in what my options were. Adam went above and beyond for me and has earned Chris Leith a customer for life. Fair and trustworthy - thank you! I am a very happy customer.
Sep 27 2014
Reviewed by Karen McWilliams
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
I didn't purchase my vehicle here but I did have my 2014 Dodge Charger serviced at the Wake Forest location & it was great. Good Customer service is very rare these days but I was treated with courtesy & respect by the staff. I will be coming back to this location for all of my vehicle's needs. Thank you!
Sep 15 2014
Reviewed by Fantasia Wakeland
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Glenn was not pushy.He was to the point and very helpful
Sep 5 2014
Reviewed by william scott peterson
5 Star Sales Review
review starreview starreview starreview starreview star
Love Brad Smith - service is fantastic!
Sep 3 2014
Reviewed by test
©  2017  10936 Star Road, Wake Forest, NC 27587   
Sales: (888)-435-9618  
Service: (888)-903-3046  
wbpot